MEMBERS OF BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Shweta Bhosale	Vice-Chancellor	Chairman
2	Mr. Hirdesh Kumar	Registrar	Member Secretary
3	Mr. Brijesh Yadav	Five eminent persons, nominated by the Sponsoring Body from different fields	Member
	Mr. Suresh Kumar Yadav		Member
	Mr. Uday Pratap Singh		Member
	Mr. Alok Bihari		Member
	Mr. Vikrant Yadav		Member
4		The Principal Secretary/ Secretary, Department of Higher Education, Govt. of Uttarakhand or person nominated by him not below the rank of Additional Secretary	
5	Dr. Pawan Kumar Dashmana (Dean Research)	Four Deans/Principals/Directors on the basis of rotation, nominated by the President	Member
	Mr. Ghanshyam (CoE)		Member
	Mr. Raman Yadav		Member
	Mr. Vikas Kumar		Member
6	Dr. Mohd. Gauhar Siddique	Two Professors, on recommendation of Vice- Chancellor, nominated by the President on the basis of seniority and rotation	Member
	Dr. P. K. Dashmana		Member
7	Mr. Abhishek Singh	Finance Officer	Member